Escape Rooms

You and your friends form a team of 2-5 members and get locked in a thematically designed escape room full of riddles, locked cabinets, puzzles, and secret objects. You have 60 minutes to find and solve all riddles using logic and wit.

12 persons: Zeughausstrasse 51

12 persons: Room67

Escape Missions

You’ll create a team of 2 or 5 players with your friends and you’ll get an order that you have to complete within 90 minutes. The Escape Missions are not held directly at ZÜRICHescape: unlike the Escape Rooms, you are not included, but you go into the public but covered room. Escape missions can be played in any weather, because all four locations are roofed and two are heated / air-conditioned.
66 persons: Zeughausstrasse 51
24 persons: Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac

Mobile games

rettet-kurz

Attention event manager! We offer team spirit! Would you like to play an Escape Game at your team formation or another event? Up to 200 people can play our mobile game at the same time. In 5-person teams, players will find clues, solve puzzles, and perform many fun tasks. The teams have to do their best to meet all challenges ahead of their competitors in order to be chosen as the winner.

36-48 persons: Tibits, Zurich

36-80 persons: Novotel Zurich City West

2-200 persons: location of your choice

0

Escape Room

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Escape Room eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Schlüssel für die Türe zu finden. Dabei werdet ihr Hinweise finden, Codes entschlüsseln und Rätsel lösen, bis das letzte Schloss geknackt ist und sich die Türe des Raumes öffnet.

 

12 Personen:  Zeughausstrasse 51

12 Personen: Novotel Zürich City West

Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein oder zwei Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und ihr bekommt einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: im Gegensatz zum Escape Room werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen, sondern ihr begebt euch in den öffentlichen aber überdachten Raum. Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle vier Standorte überdacht und zwei davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

66 Personen: Zeughausstrasse 51

24 Personen: Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac

Mobiles Spiel

rettet-kurz

Event Manager passt auf! Wir bieten Team Spirit an! Möchtet ihr ein spannendes Game bei eurem Event oder bei einer Teambildung spielen? Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Spiel spielen. In Teams von je 5 Personen werden die Spieler Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben, um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

36-48 Personen: Tibits, Zürich

36-80 Personen: Novotel Zürich City West

2-200 Personen: Ort der Wahl

0