The unique experience of Escape Games

Time is running … you are facing the challenge of your life … the time is running … are you smart enough? Can you activate your sixth sense? Can you solve the riddles? Will you be able to successfully complete the quest?

ZÜRICHescape provides an ultimate recreational experience for groups in the form of two different Escape Games: Escape Room and Escape Mission.

Escape Room

You form a team of 2 to 6 players with your friends and you have 60 minutes to find your way out of a mysterious, locked room.

Read more about our Escape Rooms here.

Escape Mission

You form a team of 2 to 5 players with your friends and receive a mission that you have to complete within 90 minutes. Escape Missions do not take place directly at ZÜRICHescape: in contrast to the Escape Rooms, you are not locked into a room, but sent on a mission to an indoor public location. You get a map and you will have to find the way there and back. While this will be quite easy, solving the many tasks that await you there will be much more difficult! Escape Missions can be played in any weather, because all sites are indoors and some of them are heated / air-conditioned.

Read more about our Escape Missions here.

Outdoor Escape Mission

You form a team of 2 to 5 players with your friends and receive a mission.

This mission does not take place directly at ZÜRICHescape: in contrast to the other Escape Missions, the entire mission takes place outdoors. The mission starts right outside the gates of ZÜRICHescape and has a playing time of 60 minutes.

Read more about our Outdoor Escape Mission here.

At ZÜRICHescape you need at least 70 minutes for the Escape Rooms and the Outdoor Escape Missions and at least 100 minutes for the Escape Missions, because you need 10 minutes to familiarise yourself with the Escape Game rules.

Mobiles Game

You form teams of 2 to 5 players with your friends or colleagues and get a mission. This game does not take place directly at ZÜRICHescape: we bring the game to you! Up to 200 people can simultaneously play our mobile games. Players will look for hints, solve puzzles and various fun tasks. The teams have to do their best to tackle all challenges ahead of their competitors in order to win the game.

Read more about our mobile game here.

Isn’t it fun to do something adventurous with your friends and to achieve a goal together? Put your heads together and win the race against time. You’ll love the adrenaline that playing ZÜRICHescape at brings!

Each Escape Room at ZÜRICHescape provides an ideal family bonding experience:

You will work together as a family and solve various tasks as a team!

We invite families with small children to the Family Adventure in the Jungle, the world’s first “Escape Room” game designed specifically for children over 5 years.

Are you visiting Zurich, one of the most visited cities in Europe? Why not spice up your sightseeing at ZÜRICHescape? Our location is in the heart of Zurich, in the midst of a lively gastro and shopping district and close to all the important places to visit. Have a look at our interactive map. We would like to give you some tips for your stay in Zurich. Team formation at ZÜRICHescape is unique. To solve all puzzles, it takes a good strategy and teamwork. We guarantee that your work colleagues will have a fun-filled experience.

But do not think that it is easy: you will need a lot of logic and a good sense of combination! We would be pleased to advise your company or organisation.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0

Die einmalige Erfahrung des "escape" Spieles.

Die Zeit läuft…du stehst vor der Herausforderung deines Lebens…die Zeit läuft…bist du clever genug? Vermagst du deinen sechsten Sinn zu aktivieren? Kannst du das Rätsel lösen? Wirst du die Suche erfolgreich beenden?

ZÜRICHescape bietet ein ultimatives Freizeiterlebnis für Gruppen in zwei unterschiedlichen Escape Games: Escape Room und Escape Mission.

Escape Room

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielernund ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Raum eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Weg hinaus zu finden.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Rooms hier.

Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb von 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: Im Gegensatz zu den Escape Rooms werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen,sondern ihr begebt euch an einen öffentlichen, aber überdachten Raum. Ihr bekommt eine Karte und müsst den Weg dorthin und zurück finden. Das ist aber ganz einfach. Viel schwieriger ist es die vielen Aufgaben zu lösen, die dort auf euch warten! Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle Standorte überdacht und einige davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

Lese mehr über unsere Escape Missions hier.

Outdoor Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag.

Auch diese Mission findet nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: Aber im Gegensatz zu den anderen Escape Missions findet die gesamte Mission draussen statt. Der Auftrag beginnt gleich vor den Toren des ZÜRICHescape und hat eine Spielzeit von 60 Minuten.

Lese mehr über unsere Outdoor Escape Mission hier

Für das Erlebnis bei ZÜRICHescape hat man mindestens 70 Minuten für die Escape Rooms und die Outdoor Escape Missions oder mindestens 100 Minuten für die Escape Missions ,weil während 10 Minuten vor dem jeweiligen Escape Game die Regeln erklärt werden.

Mobiles Game

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden oder Arbeitskollegen Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag. Dieses Spiel findet nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: wir bringen das Spiel zu Euch! Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Gamespielen. Die Spieler werden Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

Lese mehr über unser Mobile Game hier.

Was gibt es cooleres unter Freunden, als etwas Abenteuerli ches zusammen zu bestehen und etwas zu erreichen? Bringt die Köpfe zusammen, kommt her und gewinnt den Kampf gegen die Zeit. Ihr werdet das Adrenalin lieben, welches das Spiel bei ZÜRICHescape bringt!

Alle Räume bei ZÜRICHescape sind ideal für ein familienzusammenschweissendes Erlebnis:

Ihr werdet als Familie zusammenarbeiten und die vielen Aufgaben als Team lösen!

Familien mit kleineren Kindern laden wir herzlich in den Ra

um Family Adventure im Dschungel ein, dem weltweit ersten „escape room“ Spiel, welches speziell für Kinder ab 5 Jahren konzipiert wurde.

Besucht ihr gerade Zürich, eine der meistbesuchten Städte Europas? Warum nicht euer Sightseeing bei uns in ZÜRICHescape aufpeppen? Unser Standort ist im Herzen von Zürich, inmitten eines lebendigen Gastro-und Shoppingquartiers und nahe an allen wichtigen Orten, die man besuchen muss. Schaut doch unsere interaktive Karte an. Gerne geben wir euch gute Tipps für euren Aufenthalt in Zürich. Teambildung bei ZÜRICHescape ist einzigartig. Um alle Rätsel zu lösen braucht es Strategien und Zusammenarbeit im Team. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Arbeitskollegen mit viel Spass ein zusammenschweissendes Erlebnis haben werden.

Aber denken Sie nicht, dass es einfach ist: Sie werden viel Logik und Sinn für Kombination brauchen! Gerne beraten wir Ihre Firma oder Ihre Gesellschaft.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0