ESCAPE ROOMS

You and your friends form a team of 2-6 players and you are locked in a mysterious room and have 60 minutes to find the key to the door.

ESCAPE MISSIONS

You make one or two teams of 2-5 players with your friends and you get an order that you have to fulfill within 90 minutes. The Escape Missions do not take place directly at ZÜRICHescape, but in a public but covered space.

MOBILE GAME

Our mobile game is coming to you! It is original, fun and easy to prepare. Up to 200 people can play the game in teams of 5 persons at a time.

Escape Room

You and your friends form a team of 2-6 members and get locked in a thematically designed room full of riddles, locked cabinets, puzzles, and secret objects. You have 60 minutes to find and solve all riddles using logic and wit.

Escape Mission

You form a team of 2-5 people and receive a mission task you have to accomplish in 90 minutes. Escape mission doesn’t take place in the ZURICHescape premises: in contrary to escape room, you will not be locked in a room but you leave ZÜRICHescape to a public but indoor place. You will have to find out how to get there and then back again, which should be easy, because you get a plan. But, of course, it will be much more difficult to solve all the riddles awaiting you there! Escape Mission can be played in any weather as it takes place in an indoor location. Two locations are heated/air-conditioned.

Outdoor Escape Mission

You form a team of 2-5 people and receive a mission task you have to accomplish. This mission also does not directly take place at ZÜRICHescape: but unlike the other escape missions, the entire mission takes place outside. The job begins just outside of ZÜRICHescape and has a play time of 60 minutes.

You need at least 70 minutes of your time for an Escape Room-game and Outdoor Escape Mission or at least 100 minutes for an Escape Mission-game, because we explain you the rules ten minutes before your Escape Game starts.

 

Portable Game

You build with your friends or colleagues teams of 2-5 players and get a job. This game does not take place at ZÜRICHescape: we will bring the game to a location of your choice! Up to 200 participants can play our portable game at the same time. Players will go around the venue to search for clues, solve puzzles, and fulfil a series of funny and tricky tasks. They will have to try their best in order to accomplish their mission and to beat the other teams.

0

ESCAPE ROOMS

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Raum eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Schlüssel für die Türe zu finden.

ESCAPE MISSIONS

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein oder zwei Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und ihr bekommt einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt, sondern in einem öffentlichen aber überdachten Raum.

MOBILES SPIEL

Unser Mobiles Spiel kommt zu euch! Es ist originell, lustig und einfach vorbereitet. Bis 200 Personen können das Spiel in Teams von je 5 Personen gleichzeitig spielen.

Escape Room

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 6 Spielern und ihr werdet in einem geheimnisvoll eingerichteten Raum eingeschlossen und habt 60 Minuten Zeit, den Weg zur Tür hinaus zu finden.

Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag, den ihr innerhalb von 90 Minuten erfüllen müsst. Die Escape Missions finden nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: Im Gegensatz zu den Escape Rooms werdet ihr nicht eingeschlossen, sondern ihr begebt euch an einen öffentlichen, aber überdachten Raum. Ihr bekommt eine Karte und müsst den Weg dorthin und zurückfinden. Das ist aber ganz einfach. Viel schwieriger ist es die vielen Aufgaben zu lösen, die dort auf euch warten! Escape Missions können bei jedem Wetter gespielt werden, weil alle Standorte überdacht und einige davon beheizt/klimatisiert sind.

Outdoor Escape Mission

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden ein Team von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag. Auch diese Mission findet nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: Aber im Gegensatz zu den anderen Escape Missions findet die gesamte Mission draussen statt. Der Auftrag beginnt gleich vor den Toren des ZÜRICHescape und hat eine Spielzeit von 60 Minuten.

Für das Erlebnis bei ZÜRICHescape hat man mindestens 70 Minuten für die Escape Rooms und die Outdoor Escape Missions oder mindestens 100 Minuten für die Escape Missions, weil während 10 Minuten vor dem jeweiligen Escape Game die Regeln erklärt werden.

Mobiles Spiel

Du bildest mit deinen Freunden oder Arbeitskollegen Teams von 2 – 5 Spielern und bekommst einen Auftrag. Dieses Spiel findet nicht direkt bei ZÜRICHescape statt: wir bringen das Spiel zu Euch! Bis 200 Personen gleichzeitig können unser Mobiles Spiel spielen. Die Spieler werden Hinweise suchen, Rätsel lösen und viele lustige Aufgaben erfüllen. Die Teams müssen ihr Bestes geben um alle Herausforderungen vor ihrer Konkurrenz zu erfüllen um als Sieger auserkoren zu werden.

0