ESCAPE MISSION

JACK THE RAPPER

Jack the rapper

Jack the Rapper is touring Europe. In the morning after one of his concerts he wakes up in a strange room. He doesn’t know where he is nor how he got there. The only thing he finds is half of his ticket for a train that leaves in 90 minutes. He can’t remember where he wanted to go nor what he is supposed to do next. Can you help him find the second half of his ticket in time?

ESCAPE MISSION

ROBBERY OF THE CENTURY

Robbery of the century

An anonymous person has just called the police and said that the biggest robbery of all time is being planned in Zurich. Only you and your team of clever police detectives can get more information and prevent the robbery. Set out to find out where and when the robbery will take place and reveal the identity of the thief!

ESCAPE MISSION

FORGETFUL GRANDMA

Forgetful grandma

Grosi Dietiker is a very active and clever elderly lady. She likes reading books, solving cross puzzles and travelling a lot. Right now she is going on holiday to an exotic country. She has to take the train to the airport. Unfortunately, her memory is not as reliable as it used to be. She is very forgetful: but since she is aware of this, she has hidden the train connection in various puzzles and codes for fear of forgetting which train she should take to the airport. Are you smart enough to solve the puzzles and let the grandmother know which train she should take?

ESCAPE MISSION

ALIEN INVASION

Alien invasion

A group of hostile extraterrestrials has recently landed at an unknown location in Zurich. They possess the legendary Intergalactic Destructive Weapon (IDW) which can extinguish all life on Earth and which they’re planning on using! Discover the hidden identity of the extraterrestrials, disable the IDW and save the planet!

ESCAPE MISSION

TREASURE HUNT OF THE MAFIA BOSS

Treasure Hunt

Just before the famous mafia boss, Ivan the Rich, was arrested, he had managed to hide his treasure in a super secure safe and protect it with a complicated code. Recently, Ivan has died in prison and could no longer reveal the secret code to anyone. Meanwhile, many have tried to crack the code, but so far without success. Will you be the first one to make it?

ESCAPE MISSION

MURDER IN THE HOTEL

Murder in the hotel

You took a nice trip to Zurich and stayed at a prominent location in the beautiful boutique hotel Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac on the lake. You had an amazing time out and came back to the hotel in the early morning hours after a great party. However, the carefree mood is suddenly ruined when you come across with a corpse in the lobby…

Important: This Escape Mission takes place directly at the Hotel Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac and is offered together with a three course culinary masterpiece.

OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION

POLICE VS. JUNKIES PART I

Police 1

The Police have just been informed that drugs are being manufactured and sold close to ZÜRICHescape, therefore they are planning an immediate drug raid. A junkie has also heard about the drugs and informed the other junkies immediately. The police want to secure the drugs and arrest the dealers. The junkies, too, want to secure the drugs , therefore they warn the dealers. Who will manage to get to the drugs first? Nobody but the dealers know, where the drugs are stored.

OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION

POLICE VS. JUNKIES: PART II

Police vs. junkies 2

The Police have just been informed that drugs are being manufactured and sold close to ZÜRICHescape, therefore they are planning an immediate drug raid. A junkie has also heard about the drugs and informed the other junkies immediately. The police want to secure the drugs and arrest the dealers. The junkies, too, want to secure the drugs , therefore they warn the dealers. Who will manage to get to the drugs first? Nobody but the dealers know, where the drugs are stored.

Important: first you have to play Part 1 in order to play Part 2.

In Part 2 of the mission you will have to secure the drugs.

0

JACK THE RAPPER

Jack the Rapper ist gerade auf Tournee durch Europa und ist am Morgen nach dem Konzert in einem fremden Zimmer aufgewacht. Er weiss nicht, wo er ist und wie er dorthin gekommen ist. Das einzige, was er findet, ist eine Hälfte seines Billets für einen Zug, der in 90 Minuten abfährt. Jack weiss aber nicht, woher und wohin! Kannst du ihm helfen, die zweite Hälfte des Billets rechtzeitig zu finden?

Für 2 bis 10 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

JACK THE RAPPER - ESCAPE MISSION

Jack the Rapper

ESCAPE MISSION: DIEBSTAHL ALLER ZEITEN

Diebstahl aller Zeiten

ESCAPE MISSION: DIEBSTAHL ALLER ZEITEN

Eine anonyme Person hat gerade die Polizei angerufen und mitgeteilt, dass der Diebstahl aller Zeiten in Zürich geplant ist. Nur du und dein Team der klugen Detektive der Polizei können an weitere Informationen kommen und den Diebstahl verhindern. Macht euch auf den Weg, um rauszufinden, wo und wann der Diebstahl stattfinden wird und enthüllt die Identität des Diebes!

Für 2 bis 10 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

ESCAPE MISSION: VERGESSLICHES GROSI

Grosi Dietiker ist eine sehr aktive und kluge alte Frau. Sie liest gerne Bücher, löst Kreuzrätsel und reist viel. Gerade jetzt geht sie in die Ferien in ein exotisches Land. Sie muss mit dem Zug zum Flughafen fahren. Leider ist ihr Gedächtnis nicht mehr so zuverlässig wie vor einigen Jahren. Sie ist sehr vergesslich: aber da sie davon weiss, hat sie aus Angst, zu vergessen mit welchem Zug sie zum Flughafen fahren soll, die Zugsverbindung in verschiedene Rätsel und Codes versteckt. Bist du so klug, dass du die Rätsel lösen kannst und der Grossmutter sagen kannst, in welchen Zug sie einsteigen soll?

Für 2 bis 10 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

ESCAPE MISSION: VERGESSLICHES GROSI

Vergessliches Grosi

ESCAPE MISSION: SCHATZSUCHE DES MAFIA BOSS

Schatzsuche des Mafia Boss

ESCAPE MISSION: SCHATZSUCHE DES MAFIA BOSS

Gerade noch bevor der berühmte Mafia Boss, Ivan the Rich, festgenommen wurde, konnte er seinen Schatz in einem super sicheren Tresor verstecken und mit einem kompliziertem Code schützen. Nun ist Ivan im Gefängnis gestorben und konnte niemandem mehr den geheimen Code verraten. Inzwischen haben schon Viele versucht, den Code zu knacken – aber bisher ohne Erfolg. Wirst du der Erste sein, der es schafft?

Für 2 bis 5 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

ESCAPE MISSION: INAVSION DER ALIENS

Eine Gruppe der teuflischen Ausserirdischen ist vor kurzem an einem unbekannten Ort in Zürich gelandet. Sie besitzten die legendäre intergalaktische destruktive Waffe IDW, mit welcher sie das gesamte Leben auf der Erde auslöschen können. Und das wollen sie auch machen! Entdecke die versteckte Identität der Ausserirdischen, deaktiviere die IDW und rette unseren Planeten!

Für 2 bis 10 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

ESCAPE MISSION: INVASION DER ALIENS

Invasion der Aliens Escape Mission

ESCAPE MISSION: MORD IM HOTEL

ESCAPE MISSION: MORD IM HOTEL

Ihr seid für einen schönen Ausflug nach Zürich gereist und übernachtet an prominenter Lage im schönen Boutique-Hotel Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac am See. Ihr habt ausgiebig gefeiert und kommt nach einer tollen Party in den frühen Morgenstunden ins Hotel zurück. Die lockere Atmosphäre wird plötzlich verdorben, als ihr auf eine Leiche in der Lobby stösst…

Wichtig: Diese Escape Mission findet direkt im Hotel Steigenberger Bellerive au Lac statt und wird zusammen mit einem kulinarischen Meisterwerk, einem drei Gang Menu, angeboten.

Für 2 bis 20 Personen.             Optimale Besetzung im Team:        3-4 Personen.

POLIZEI VS. JUNKIES: OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION | TEIL I

Polizei wurde gerade informiert, dass an einem Ort bei ZÜRICHescape Drogen hergestellt und verkauft werden und plant eine umgehende Polizeirazzia. Ein Drogenjunkie hat es auch erfahren und hat die anderen Junkies umgehend informiert. Die Polizei will die Drogen sichern und die Dealer verhaften. Die Junkies wollen auch die Drogen sichern und dabei die Dealer warnen. Wer kommt an die Drogen als Erster? Niemand ausser den Dealers weiss, wo die Drogen gelagert werden.

Im ersten Teil der Mission werdet ihr die Dealer ausfindig machen um sie zu verhaften/warnen.

Duell möglich.
Outdoor

POLIZEI VS. JUNKIES: OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION | TEIL I

POLIZEI VS. JUNKIES: OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION | TEIL II

POLIZEI VS. JUNKIES: OUTDOOR ESCAPE MISSION | TEIL II

Polizei wurde gerade informiert, dass an einem Ort bei ZÜRICHescape Drogen hergestellt und verkauft werden und plant eine umgehende Polizeirazzia. Ein Drogenjunkie hat es auch erfahren und hat die anderen Junkies umgehend informiert. Die Polizei will die Drogen sichern und die Dealer verhaften. Die Junkies wollen auch die Drogen sichern und dabei die Dealer warnen. Wer kommt an die Drogen als Erster? Niemand ausser den Dealers weiss, wo die Drogen gelagert werden.

Im zweiten Teil der Mission werdet ihr die Drogen sichern. Voraussetzung ist, den Teil 1 gespielt zu haben.

Duell möglich.
Outdoor

Für 2 bis 6 Personen, optimale Besetzung: 4 Personen.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0